| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Stop wasting time looking for files and revisions. Connect your Gmail, DriveDropbox, and Slack accounts and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio will automatically organize all your file attachments. Learn more and claim your free account.

View
 

prototype 090227

Page history last edited by Francesca Elston 10 years, 9 months ago

 

  1. Brendan Cooper | Metia | http://www.metia.com | http://twitter.com/brendancooper | http://brendancooper.com - 2nd time at the ICA, really enjoyed last one
  2. Farhan Rehman | ConsciousComms |Twitter | Blog
  3. Josh Russell | @joshr, Bio - first time in ages.. i'll be in london the night before, so hopefully i can make it
  4. Audrey Scarff | iCite Online Strategy
  5. Francesca Elston | Blog |
  6. Karen Barber | Bestbefore
  7. Jason Cobb | Twitter
  8. Barb Gibson @barb_g, blog, 12seconds
  9. Ambar Hamid @AmbarHamid <== Add me and let be friends ;) | Ambar Hamid Blog |
  10. Julie Stirman - just moved to London
  11. Andy Broomfield - @andybroomfield blog portfolio site
  12. Emmanuel Marchal | @manumarchal | LikeCube
  13. Rax Lakhani | @raxlakhani | raxraxrax.com - second timer. First time was too long ago to remember!
  14. Steve Lawson - @solobasssteve / stevelawson.net - yay! 
  15. Lobelia Lawson - @lobelia / lobelia.net
  16. Miriam Jones - @miriamjones / miriamjones.com
  17. Robert McIntosh - @thirstforwine / wineconversation.com [bringing @ryanopaz and @gabriellaopaz from catavino.net as well]
  18. Mat Morrison - @mediaczar / mediaczar.com 
  19. Rebecca Caroe @rebeccacaroe / creativeagencysecrets.com
  20. Ben Walker @ihatemornings / ihatemornings.com
  21. Xander Cansell @quitexander
  22.  

 

Can't make it this time....

 

  1. David Terrar - Business Two Zero / WordFrame / twitter/DT - behind on too much this week, hopefuly se you all next week
  2. Alison Wheeler - @alisonw / mostly harmless Not for a week or two, thanks to the broken ankle at last week's ...
  3. Geoff Hughes - @FunditFrog / funditfrog.co.uk  -  Looking forward to the next one.

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.